#FridayReads November 14th, 2014

I’m back with another installment of #FridayReads where I show you what I’ll be reading during the weekend -or hope I’ll be reading. If you’ve read any of the books I mention, let me know what you thought of it -but DON’T GIVE SPOILERS! I hope you enjoy this post! This weekend, it’s going to be hard to find some time to read since I have to go to university on Saturday, for the entire day -isn’t that cruel? But I’m going to try to find some time to read!

yes please

First of all, I’m going to continue listening to Yes Please by Amy Poehler. I know I featured this in my last #FridayReads post but I want to be honest in every single one of my blog posts and the truth is: I haven’t finished this yet. I’m probably not even halfway… And it’s not because I don’t enjoy it, I really do -Amy’s narration is hilarious- but I always forget to listen to it. Whoops. I am probably the slowest audiobook-listener ever. My apologies!

Adobe Photoshop PDFI am also currently reading Whole in the Clouds by Kristine Kibbee. I am about 35% in so far and I have to say, I don’t know whether this book is truly suitable for children. It’s giving some bad images -like fat is ugly, slim is beautiful. Maybe that will change,  I don’t know. I received this book for review vie Netgalley.

Apart from these books, I haven’t really planned anything! I have a lot of books that I want to read -my to-read shelf on Goodreads is huge- but I’m not really sure what I’m in the mood to read for… So I am going to show you a few of the books I’m considering -don’t sue me if I end up picking something else, I shouldn’t be allowed to do planned-to-reads because I never end up doing it.

You can click all of the covers below to go to their Goodreads’ pages. If you’ve read any of these books, please let me know! Do you recommend them? Which one should I read?

To clarify: I am NOT planning on reading all of these. They are just some of the books I might pick one out of.

lies we tell ourselves heir of fire maybe someday the kiss of deception prince of thorns snow like ashes

I hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know in the comments below what you’re reading at the moment!

Leave a Reply

