#FridayReads November 28th, 2014

It’s Friday again which means it’s time for a #FridayReads post. This will probably be the shortest #FridayReads ever.

I feel as if I’ve been making excuses lately for not reading as much and I do feel guilty about it. But my university education takes precedence over book blogging and December/January are tough times for uni students in Belgium. I have a task to hand it today -still procrastinating on that one- and a test for my Statistics III on Tuesday. And January is the worst month of all -that and June. It’s exam month, which for us means that you have to make about 9 exams in 3 weeks. Which also means you have to study at Christmas time. Isn’t that lovely?

Anyways, because of the task, the test and the studying I should really start doing, I don’t think I will be reading this weekend. If I do, by some miracle, find some time to pick up a book, I’ll have to decide which one to read in the moment. Maybe I should’ve named this #FridayNoReads… Then again, maybe not!

Also, if my November Wrap Up is posted a bit late -in the first week or December or so- please forgive me! I’m trying to balance out my university work and my blog. I hope you understand that my education takes precedence…

Have you read any great books lately that you think I should read? Let me know, I love hearing recommendations!

2 thoughts on “#FridayReads November 28th, 2014

  1. Hi! I have to comment on this one because for some bizarre reason, it’s not allowing me to comment on the actual post! 😦

    Aww Jolien, thanks for the mention! You’re a great blogger, too!

    I really want to read Eragon (like I said on Twitter ;D), I have the first three books so I’ll definitely try reading them soon! I really want to see the movie for Love, Rosie – it looks so cute and YES to Sam Claflin. :’) Good luck for all your exams! xx

    Like

    • Aw, thank you! I’ll need all of the luck in the world for those exams.

      I fixed the not-able-to-comment situation, for some reason it changed my settings. Sorry!

      I know, I saw the trailer and knew I had to go see it! I love Sam Claflin -so much. When you read them, I’d love to hear your opinion on the book(s) 😀

      Thank you for commenting -especially after the effort you had to do to be able to do so! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

