The GIF Tag

This is the first ever tag on my blog, and I am so excited about it! I was tagged by Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense. Thank you Alicia! The tagger gives the other bloggers ten books, to which we have to respond with one gif. So here it goes!

  1. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
    tyrion gifThis one deserves a dance by Tyrion Lannister because it is just so GOOOOD.
  2. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
    elena gif
    I had to try and convince myself of that after finishing this. All of the feels in this book.
  3. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
    castiel gif
    ALL OF THE TEARS WERE SHED.
  4. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
    emma stone gifI liked this one, it was good!
  5. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
    lydia martinHaven’t read it yet… Whoops.
  6. The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger
    stiles problemI haven’t read The Catcher in the Rye yet. And to be honest, I have no desire or motivation to do so.
  7. I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga
    stiles killersI Hunt Killers is such a good novel! Serial killer-dad? If that doesn’t sound like a must-read to you…
  8. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
    ashamedI haven’t read Jane Eyre yet. To be honest, I’ve barely read any classics at all. And I am kind of ashamed…
  9. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
    casStare them down Castiel. This one was so hyped up and it didn’t live up to my expectations.
  10. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
    minion gifSo excited for this one to be released!

So those were my GIF reactions! It’s now up to me to tag some people, and give them a list of books to react to! If I tagged you and you’ve already done the tag -I’m sorry- or if you don’t want to do it: you are under no obligation at all!

I tag:

  1. Kyra @ Blog of a Bookaholic
  2. Oh Bookish
  3. Asheley @ Into the Hall of Books
  4. Cait @ Paper Fury
  5. Anyone who is reading this and wants to do it!

The books:

  1. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling
  2. The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson
  3. Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
  4. The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde
  5. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  6. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  7. The Return of the King by J.R.R. Tolkien
  8. A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin
  9. The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown
  10. The House of Hades by Rick Riordan

So that was my first tag! I had a lot of fun making it. Thank you Alicia for tagging me 🙂

13 thoughts on “The GIF Tag

  1. Love this – thanks for tagging me! I haven’t read many classics as well and it makes me feel quite bad, to be honest! >.< I really want to read The Raven Boys, I have heard SUCH good things about her books so I definitely want to check them out! And YES to that GIF of The Fault in Our Stars! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

