Bucket List Tag

This tag was created by Serenity Books. The rules are as follows:

  • Write the rules in your post
  • Thank the person who tagged you
  • Write ten things that you wish to do in the future
  • Tag 5 other bloggers to do this tag

I was tagged by Brin’s Book Blog, you should definitely check out her blog if you haven’t, she’s incredible. So thank you for tagging me, this was so much fun!

My bucket list

  1. Learn to surf and skateboard
  2. Read every one of Brandon Sanderson’s books
  3. See the (7) Wonders of the World
  4. Go to BEA/Book Con
  5. Own the dog I’ve always wanted/adopt a dog
  6. Visit the Wizarding World of Harry Potter
  7. Build a blanket fort covering my entire living room
  8. Try every recipe in The Art of French Pastry
  9. See the Northern Lights
  10. Attend a masquerade ball

So that was my bucket list! Now it’s time to tag 5 other bloggers!
P.S. If you do not do tags or have already done this tag, I am very sorry I must not have seen it. You are under no obligation to do this tag 🙂

I’m tagging:

  1. Books & Cleverness
  2. Oh Bookish
  3. Across the Words
  4. Blog of a Bookaholic
  5. Dee’s Reads
4 thoughts on “Bucket List Tag

Leave a Reply

