#FridayReads December 26th, 2014

Hello everyone! The week is almost over which means that it’s time for another #Fridayreads post. The study-period for me began last week, which means that until the 12th of January I will be studying every day and barely do anything else. And then, from the 12th to the 31st of January, I’ll be making all of my exams. I will try to read some books during this time, but I will probably read less than any other time. Or at least I should!

spirit's end

I am currently reading Spirit’s End (The Legend of Eli Monpress #5) by Rachel Aaron. I just finished the previous book and couldn’t believe the ending! I HAD to read on. This series is so good! I think I would recommend it to everyone.

It’s a fantasy series but I think that I would also recommend it to people that don’t usually read fantasy. This series is quite easy to get into and I got attached to the characters pretty quickly. It doesn’t have that enormous list of important characters that some fantasy series do -yes, I am talking about you Game of Thrones- so it’s not that hard.

If I finish this one this weekend, I don’t know what I’ll pick up next. I have quite a few books for review that I need to read so maybe I’ll read one of those. I’ll have to see what I’m in the mood for!

Are you reading anything right now? I’d love to hear about it in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “#FridayReads December 26th, 2014

Leave a Reply

