January 2015 Releases (I’m Excited For)

I’m back with another new releases post and today I’ll be showing the books that I want to read, published in January 2015. So let’s get into it!

never never fairest falling away I was here the darkest part of the forest

Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher – January 31st
Fairest (Lunar Chronicles #3.5) by Marissa Meyer – January 27th
Falling Away (Fall Away #3) by Penelope Douglas – January 6th
I Was Here by Gayle Forman – January 27th
The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black – January 13th

all fall down all the bright places playlist for the dead the preythe boy next door

All Fall Down (Embassy Row #1) by Ally Carter – January 27th
All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven – January 6th
Playlist for the Dead by Michelle Falkoff – January 27th
The Prey (The Hatchery #1) by Tom Isbell – January 20th
The Boy Next Door by Katie Van Ark – January 6th

inked gone too far waiting for unicorns woven the last leaves falling

Inked by Eric Smith – January 20th
Gone Too Far by Natalie D. Richards – January 6th
Waiting for Unicorns by Beth Hautala – January 22nd
Woven by Michael Jensen & David Powers King – January 27th
The Last Leaves Falling by Sarah Benwell – January 29th

So those are the books that are being published in January 2015 that look interesting to me. Are you anticipating a book in January? You can always let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “January 2015 Releases (I’m Excited For)

  1. I really want to read The Darkest Part of the Forest as I’ve heard amazing things about Holly Black’s books. Waiting for Unicorns looks so cute (I love inspirational middle-grade novels) and Woven (looks really interesting!) – will definitely be on the lookout for this! Have a great 2015, Jolien! 😀 xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

