2015 Popsugar Reading Challenge

Today, I’m going to commit to one more challenge! In a previous post, I mentioned that I’d be doing the 2015 Netgalley & Edelweiss Challenge and of course I’m going the Goodreads reading challenge -in which I’ll be challenging myself to read 120 books this year.

Today, I’ve decided to take one 1 more challenge! Popsugar made a reading challenge, and you can see the checklist here.

tumblr_nhbt1gIknW1sfky1xo1_1280

I don’t know whether I’ll be able to fulfill all of the items on the checklist but I’ll definitely try! There is a GoodReads group dedicated to this challenge, which you can find here.

Happy New Year everyone!

4 thoughts on “2015 Popsugar Reading Challenge

  1. THIS IS SO COOL! I’m kind of doubtful about doing this challenge (even if I really want to), but I don’t want to pressure myself into finding books that are part of the Popsugar list thing. I just want to read whatever I want ๐Ÿ™‚ But good luck with this!! I hope you complete the 3 challenges you’re doing this year ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. I don’t do challenges anymore except the one on Goodreads, but this actually looks fun. Even just to see how many I check off without even trying. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

