#FridayReads January 23rd, 2015

Hi everyone! I’m back with another Friday reads post -even if it is already 18:30 when I am writing this. Oops, sorry! I am currently not reading anything… I think that’s the first time that’s ever happened on a Friday Reads. I am about to start my 3rd week of exams -and my 7th -I think- week of studying constantly.

the fellowship of the ring

I’m considering reading several books though! I just don’t know what I’ll have time for or what I want to read. I kind of want to pick up The Return of the Kind (LotR #3) by J.R.R. Tolkien. I’ve been in such a Tolkien-mood lately, re-watching all of the movies and watching the first two movies of The Hobbit. Or maybe I should read The Hobbit again? I don’t really know!

I haven’t decided anything yet, but if I do start reading something other than The Return of the King, I’ll definitely let you guys know on Twitter.

What are you reading this weekend? I’d love to hear about it in the comments and maybe even pick up some recommendations! Have a great weekend 🙂

2 thoughts on “#FridayReads January 23rd, 2015

    • I don’t think they are, but that’s a story for another day I guess :p
      You definitely should! For me they aren’t easy reads because of the older language use, but I love them so much that it doesn’t matter that much anymore… Have you seen the movies? 😀 ♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

