#FridayReads January 30th, 2015

Hi everyone! I’m back with another Friday Reads post, to show you what I’ll be reading during the weekend. My last exam of the semester is on Saturday, so I won’t be reading today or tomorrow but on Sunday I might! Or I might sleep for 16 hours. I haven’t decided yet. 

half a king

I picked up Half a King (Shattered Sea #1) by Joe Abercrombie last weekend I believe and while I really enojyed the part I’ve read so far, I simply haven’t had the time to continue. This book already surprised me, after just a few pages! It definitely already took some turns I wasn’t expecting. 

I look forward to finishing this one -or sleeping for 16 hours, which also sounds really good- but that will have to wait until Sunday or Monday I guess.

What are you reading this weekend? I’d love to hear about it!

6 thoughts on “#FridayReads January 30th, 2015

  1. I really want to read this one! I bought it a few months ago but haven’t gotten to it. I think the sequel it coming out soon.

    I’ll be reading Sisters of Blood and Spirit by Kady Cross this weekend.

    Good luck on your exams!

    Like

Leave a Reply

