February New Releases (I’m Excited For)

Another month, and a ton of new books being released! Every month, I make a post about all of the books I want to read being released that month. On to February’s books!

nrfeb1
Red Queen (Red Queen #1) by Victoria Aveyard
A Darker Shade of Magic (A Darker Shade of Magic #1) by V.E. Schwab
Where the Road Takes Me by Jay McLean
The Last Time We Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand
The Return (Titan #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
nrfeb2
The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons
Dove Arising (Dove Chronicles #1) by Karen Bao
A Wicked thing (A Wicked Thing #1) by Rhiannon Thomas
My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga
I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios

nrfeb3
The Sin Eater’s Daughter (The Sin Eater’s Daughter #1) by Melinda Salisbury
Mark of the Thief (Mark of the Thief #1) by Jennifer A. Nielsen
Unspeakable by Abbie Rushton
Better Than Perfect by Melissa Kantor
The Distance Between Lost and Found by Kathryn Holmes

PicMonkey Collage
One of the Guys by Lisa Aldin
Before He Finds Her by Michael Kardos
Inherit Midnight by Kate Kae Myers

12 thoughts on “February New Releases (I’m Excited For)

  1. There’s so many great books coming out every month this year! I’m really looking forward to Red Queen (7 chapters in so far), The Last Time We Say Goodbye (reading next), A Darker Shade of Magic (read the preview and can’t wait to read the entire book), My Heart and Other Black Holes, The Sin Eater’s Daughter (NEED), Unspeakable, The Distance Between Lost and Found, Inherit Midnight and I’ll Meet You There (I LOVED Something Real)

    Thanks for sharing, Jolien! 😀

    Like

  2. Omg The Last Time We Say Goodbye is pure brilliance–it’s definitely a must read, Jolien! I cannot wait for A Darker Shade of Magic either omg xD

    Like

  3. I’m SO excited for Red Queen! I’ve seen a lot of reviews raving about it and I can’t wait to finally have it in my hands. The Glass Arrow and A Wicked Thing both look fantastic and I’m definitely going to check them out.

    Have a good February, Jolien!

    Like

Leave a Reply

