Asking for a March Recommendation!

March is coming close and I’m trying to keep my 2015 bookish resolutions, so I’m here with another post to find out which book you’d like me to read in March. As I am writing this, I haven’t read February’s book. In my defense, not only is February shorter than any other month, I’ve also been on a university trip for a week and am currently really sick. SORRY. I will really try to read it before the end of February.


This month, I’d like to try something different. Last month, I made a poll with 4 books -I believe- and asked you all to choose between them. THANK YOU to all the people who voted! Being a new(ish) blogger, it really means a lot to me. This month, I’d like to ask you to leave me a recommendation in the comments below. A book you’d like me to read. No matter the genre, length, average rating, author, etc. It could be anything!

Which book would you like me to read in March? Please leave a recommendation in the comments below!

6 thoughts on “Asking for a March Recommendation!

  1. The Broken Empire by Mark Lawrence. You go through some gruesome stuff but it’s a very rewarding read… It becomes absolutely amazing in book #2 (King of Thorns)

    Like

  2. Have you read Red Rising by Pierce Brown? A-maz-ing! I always push YOU by Caroline Kepnes on anyone and everyone. It’s a MUST read.

    Like

    • I haven’t read either of them! Red Rising has been on my to-read list for quite a while though, it might be time to pick up that one. I’m checking out you by Caroline Kepnes on Goodreads.

      Thank you so much for the recommendations!

      Like

Leave a Reply

