#FridayReads February 7th

Hi everyone! I’m back with another Friday Reads post, to show you what I’ll be reading during the weekend. I’m currently sick so I’ve been home for a few days -which were mostly spent sleeping- but I do have some time to read this weekend.

heir of fireAt the moment, I’m reading Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) by Sarah J. Maas. I know, FINALLY! I have no clue why I’ve been putting this book off… But you all chose this book as my February Reader’s Choice book and although February is almost to an end, I’m determined to finish this in February and review it as soon as possible!

I am really enjoying it though! I’m a bit over 100 pages in I believe and I’ve come across so many new and interesting characters and developments! I can’t wait to see what the rest of the book has in store for me.

What are you reading this weekend? Or have you read Heir of Fire? Please let me know in the comments, it always makes me smile!

 


I have a random question for you all now! I’ve been thinking of making a bit more personal posts -where I talk about myself a bit, something I’m experiencing or have noticed/done- and discussion posts. Are these something you’d like to see? I know this is a book blog so I want to make sure my GLORIOUS followers would actually want to read them before I write them 🙂

3 thoughts on “#FridayReads February 7th

  1. I just finished this last month! The friend that sent it to me said it was a punch in the feels, and I can’t think of a better way to describe this book! I was literally sitting on my bed with tears streaming down my face towards the end. All the characters grow so much! I hope you enjoy it 😀

    Like

  2. I LOVED this book. It was my favorite of the series so far. As for your question, it’s nice to get to know bloggers we follow better. But, you just need to be sure you’re totally comfortable with what you’re putting out there for EVERYONE to read. 😉

    Like

    • So far, I’m loving it too! I read until about page 200 yesterday and then I had to remind myself to put it down and go to sleep. Thank you for the advice! I’ll definitely be careful with everything I post 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

