March Releases (I’m Excited For)

Along with a Wrap Up of the previous month, the start of a new month means a post about the books being released that month. These are definitely not ALL the books being released in March, but they are the ones I’m really interested in. If you think I missed any, or have any other March releases you’re excited to read, please let me know! I might have overlooked it.

The title of the book will lead you to its Goodreads page.

marchnr1

Confess by Colleen Hoover – March 10th
The Orphan Queen (The Orphan Queen #1) by Jodi Meadows – March 10th
Fall With Me (Wait For You #4) by J. Lynn – March 31st

Vision in Silver (The Others #3) by Anne Bishop – March 3rd
Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver – March 10th

marchnr2

The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord – March 31st
Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes – March 24th

The Walls Around Us by Nova Ren Suma – March 24th
We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach – March 24th
Where Sea Meets Sky by Karina Halle – March 31st

marchnr3

Everything That Makes You by Moriah McStay – March 17th
The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne – March 17th
Dead to Me by Mary McCoy – March 3rd

Mosquitoland by David Arnold – March 3rd
Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark – March 24th

marchnr4

Under a Painted Sky by Stacey Lee – March 17th
Written in the Stars by Aisha Saeed – March 24th

So those are the books being released in March that I can’t wait to read. Have you read any of them -for review? Or did I miss any exciting books?

8 thoughts on “March Releases (I’m Excited For)

  1. You missed “The Buried Giant” on March 3rd! It’s Kazuo Ishiguro’s first novel in a decade! If you haven’t read any of his work, drop what you’re doing right now, because he is absolutely amazing!

    Like

  2. Awesome list! The ones I’m excited about that are on here are: Confess – I am intrigued by the premise plus I love the art element – and We All Looked Up – THIS BOOK IS SUCH A MYSTERY TO ME but I want to read it anyway. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Thank you!
      I love the art element too, especially because she worked with an artist to have to paintings made and included in the book. I don’t know what to expect from We All Looked Up but I’m excited to find out!

      Like

  3. OMG! I didn’t realise Liars Inc was coming out soon soon! YAAAAY. I really want to read that one. I loved Vanishing Girls so super much. It’s totally gold, but that’s the only March release I’ve eaten so far. x)

    Like

    • I didn’t realise either until I made this post! I really want to read it too, it sounds epic. I’m really intrigued by Vanishing Girls, I don’t think I’ve ever read a Lauren Oliver book so I’m excited! The only one I’ve read so far is Vision in Silver… SO MANY TO READ!

      Like

Leave a Reply

