Series I’m Caught Up On

Hi everyone! Today I’ll be showing you all the series I’m caught up on. What does this mean exactly? Well, for all of these series, I have read the ones that are released so far –not counting novellas. I will be making a seperate post on the series I have finished. The difference between this post and that one is that in the “Series I Finished” I will only mention series that are published entirely. Here, I’ll only be mentioned those that are still being published. Also know that I want to finish ALL of these series – I will also make a seperate post on those I won’t be finishing. Let’s get into it!

As always, the titles of the series will take you to their Goodreads page.

seriescaughtup1

Winger -duology?- by Andrew Smith
The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin
The Paper Magician trilogy by Charlie N. Holmberg
Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before -duology?- by Jenny Han
The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater
Wait for You series by J. Lynn/Jennifer L. Armentrout
The next one in this series will be released on March 31st, and I’m SO excited for it!
The Malediction trilogy by Danielle L. Jensen
Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
Frigid by J. Lynn/Jennifer L. Armentrout
The Vincent Boys by Abbi Glines

seriescaughtup2Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich
I think there are 21 books out already and I HAVE READ THEM ALL.
Perfect Chemistry series by Simone Elkeles
Didn’t know there was going to be a fourth book until I started researching for this post!
Penryn & the End of Days by Susan Ee
The Book of Ivy by Amy Engel
Heist Society series by Ally Carter
The Diviners by Libba Bray
The Selection series by Kiera Cass
The Hallowed Ones trilogy by Laura Bickle
The Others by Anne Bishop
Embassy Row by Ally Carter
Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton
Midnight Thief by Livia Blackburne

So those are all the series I’m caught up on! The following posts in this series series -what?- will be: Series I Finished, Series I Won’t Be Finishing, Series I Haven’t Finished -and so not even caught up on- and Series I Want to Start Soon. Hope I didn’t confuse you with this…

7 thoughts on “Series I’m Caught Up On

  1. I’m so eager for the next book in The Diviners’ series although I’m probably going to reread The Diviners because I sort of forgot the story already.

    I’m also caught up on The Raven Cycle, A Song of Ice and Fire, and The Malediction Trilogy. I’m about to pick up Blue Lily, Lily Blue, currently reading A Storm of Swords, and awaiting the second book in The Malediction Trilogy.

    I really want to pick up Winger but my local bookstore only carries the paperback version of it and I want the hardcover.

    Great post!

    Like

    • It’s been so long since I’ve read The Diviners that I’ll might need to reread it too. The hardback version of Winger is really beautiful, but unfortunately I don’t have it either… Thank you!

      Like

  2. i did something like this a few months ago and it really helped me see where I stood within all of my series. One of my goals for 2015 is start all the unfinished series I have open and pending (with all of the books already out). So far, it feels like all I’ve done is start series!

    Like

    • I can imagine! I was thinking of doing a challenge in the beginning of the year to finish as much series as I could but I decided not to. I’d feel really pressured in what to read and I don’t do well with that :p

      Like

  3. I’m still in book 3 of ‘A Song of Ice and Fire’, but so far it’s my favorite. I’ve been a really slow reader lately, because life suddenly was awesome and didn’t leave much time for reading, but now I’m catching up with it again! I so hope Martin won’t drop dead or something before he finishes the series.

    Like

Leave a Reply

