Announcement: Holidays!

Hi everyone! I’m just writing this quick update to explain the coming 8 days to you. I will be going on vacation with my friends for 8 days and while I have scheduled posts, I probably won’t be commenting or replying a lot. I’m very sorry and I will try and catch up when I come back!

So for the next 8 days, I’m sorry if I am a bit absent! I still adore all of your thoughts and comments -my replies on them will just be a bit delayed. I hope you all understand 🙂

2 thoughts on “Announcement: Holidays!

  1. Don’t worry about not being able to reply back. That’s all right! 🙂 Have fun!! I always love vacations so I hope you enjoy every bit of it ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

