Wrap up: April 2015

Another month has passed, which means it’s time for a monthly wrap up! I do one of these every month and I just quickly show you all the books I’ve read during said month -which in this case is April. So here are all the books I read during the month of April!

The titles will link to their Goodreads pages.  

aprilwrapup1

  april

5/5 stars

A Darker Shade of Magic (A Darker Shade of Magic #1) by V.E. SchwabReview
Red Seas Under Red Skies (Gentleman Bastard #2) by Scott Lynch

The Kiss of Deception (Remnant Chronicles #1) by Mary E. Pearson

4.5/5 stars

Brisingr (Inheritance Cycle #3) by Christopher Paolini
Vicious (Vicious #1) by V.E. Schwab

4/5 stars

Eragon (Inheritance Cycle #1) by Christopher Paolini
Eldest (Inheritance Cycle #2) by Christopher Paolini

3/5 stars

100 Skills for the End of the World as We Know It by Ana Maria Spagna Review

So those are all the books I read in the past month! It’s not as much as I usually read but to be honest, I am very happy with this amount. Work for university has been crazy and I’ve been on vacation for 8 days as well. So yeah, I’m happy with what I read. And to be honest, I wish we could just skip the months of May and June and go straight for July, as the coming two months are going to be so busy and stressful -hooray for university studies. 

8 thoughts on “Wrap up: April 2015

  1. Aaaah I’m so glad you liked Red Seas Under Red Skies. The next one is even better! I’ve just started A Darker Shade of Magic and I’m really looking forward to it 🙂

    Like

  2. Omg, I’m seeing all these wrap-ups and everyone’s read so many and I’m like “Yay! I read 4!” I feel kind of unaccomplished…

    Like

    • Don’t feel like that! I see other bloggers who have read over 150 books this year and I’ve read maybe 34. I think we all just read what we can and as long as we enjoy it, that’s just the way it’s supposed to be 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

