15 of My Most Highly Anticipated May (2015) Releases

Yesterday, I showed you all of the books I read during the month of April, as I do at the end of every month. And today, the month of May has started which means it’s time for me to show you the books to be released this month I am most excited to read. Regard the use of the word most. These are by no means all the books being released that I want to read, just a selection of my favorite ones.

The titles will link you to their Goodreads pages.

a court of thorns and roses crimson bound the fill in boyfriend the heir end of days

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses #1) by Sarah J. Maas – May 5th
Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge – May 5th
The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West – May 5th
The Heir (The Selection #4) by Kiera Cass – May 5th
End of Days (Penryn & the End of Days #3) by Susan Ee – May 12th

the summer after you and me lois lane fallout saint anything the wrath and the dawn hold me like a breath

The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski – May 1st
Lois Lane: Fallout by Gwenda Bond – May 1st
Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen – May 5th
The Wrath and the Dawn (The Wrath and the Dawn #1) by Renee Ahdieh – May 12th
Hold Me Like a Breath (Once Upon a Crime Family #1) by Tiffany Schmidt – May 19th

scarlett undercover emancipated the cage p s i still love you tiny pretty things

Scarlett Undercover by Jennifer Latham – May 19th
Emancipated by M.G. Reyes – May 26th
The Cage (The Cage #1) by Megan Shepherd – May 26th
P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #2) by Jenny Han – May 26th
Tiny Pretty Things by Sona Charaipotra & Dhonielle Clayton – May 26th

So those are 15 books being released this month I absolutely NEED to read. There are many more I want to read of course, I just wouldn’t want to bore you with a blog post about 20 pages long.

Which new releases are you excited about?

13 thoughts on “15 of My Most Highly Anticipated May (2015) Releases

  1. Wow there are so many gorgeous books being released this month! I cannot wait for PS I Love You, Saint Anything, The Wrath and the Dawna and The Fill in Boyfriend. EEEEEP!

    Like

  2. Omg just thinking about End of Days and A Wrath in the Dawn gives me the chills!!
    I definitely agree with these books and I would’ve been excited if I’ve read the first one, but unfortunately, I didn’t hahaha.. they’re on my TBR though, so no worries! 🙂

    – Jumana @ http://booksbyj.blogspot.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

