Friday Reads, May 22nd

Hi everyone! It’s time for another #FridayReads post, to show you what I’ll be reading during the weekend. Today will be my last day of class for this school year, as my exams start on June 3rd. I do have some reading plans for this weekend though, so let’s get into it!

a stolen life finding audrey

So I’m still listening to the audiobook of A Stolen Life – A Memoir by Jaycee Dugard. I don’t think I’ve listened to this since last weekend. Oops. Well, I have less than an hour to go so I should be able to finish this one by next week.

And then for the exciting news! I’m going to be reading Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella. If that is not exciting enough, I’ll be reading it together with Kyra @ Blog of a Bookaholic! I’m SO excited to read this one with her, I’m a huge Sophie Kinsella fan and am curious to see what she’ll do with YA.

What are you currently reading?

4 thoughts on “Friday Reads, May 22nd

Leave a Reply

