Get Me These Books. Now! (A Very Late TTT)

Because of my exams, I missed out on making some of the Top Ten Tuesday posts. I really liked this topic though, so I still want to make one. So here is a list of 10 books to be released in 2015. And I wish I had them all NOW.

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. The titles will take you to their Goodreads page.

anticipatedreleases1

Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid // Percy Jackson’s Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan // The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #1) by Rick Riordan // Walk On Earth a Stranger (Gold Seer Trilogy #1) by Rae Carson // Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4) by Sarah J. Maas //

anticipatedreleases2

Lair of Dreams (The Diviners #2) by Libba Bray // Legacy of Kings (Blood of Gods and Royals #1) by Eleanor Herman // Never Never by Brianna Shrum // Winter (Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer // November Nine by Colleen Hoover //

So those are 10 of the new releases I can’t wait to read! Please let me know if you’ve read any of them, or whether you are anticipating any of these as well. By the way, I’m catching up on hundreds of your lovely posts, so if you suddenly see my blog name commenting like crazy, I’m sorry. Well, not really. 

Thank you for being so patient with me -and my blog- while I took a little break for my exams!

5 thoughts on “Get Me These Books. Now! (A Very Late TTT)

  1. I was so close to preordering Queen of Shadows, Walk the Earth, and Winter (and a couple of others) the other day. Which isn’t that crazy because I have a gift card, so I wouldn’t really be spending all that much…and now I’m trying to convince you preordering books in June that aren’t released until September is normal.

    Like

Leave a Reply

