A Review Copy Haul | May & June

Hi everyone! As you may have noticed –or not– I didn’t have time to make a May book haul post. So I thought I’d combine it with my June book haul. But then I took a look at all the books I accumulated over the past few months and decided I needed to split it up into categories. So here are all the books I received for review in the months of May & June!

Netgalley

a whole new world because you'll never meet me from italy with love thorn

A Whole New World (Twisted Tales #1) by Liz Braswell // Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas // From Italy With Love by Jules Wake // Thorn by Intisar Khanani

jesse's girl Uprooted sugar the art of the con

Jesse’s Girl (Hundred Oaks #6) by Miranda Kenneally // Uprooted by Naomi Novik // Sugar by Deirdre Riordan Hall // The Art of the Con by Anthonu M. Amore

lying out loud shadow of the raven

Lying Out Loud (The DUFF companion novel) by Kody Keplinger // Shadow of the Raven (Sons of Kings #1) by Millie Thom

Edelweiss

the fix

The Fix by Natasha Sinel

Author

paladin

Paladin (Paladin #1) by Sally Slater

Have I read any of these already?

YES! I’ve already read the following review copies:

1. A Whole New World (Twisted Tales #1) by Liz Braswell // My review here
2. 
From Italy With Love by Jules Wake // My review here
3. Jesse’s Girl (Hundred Oaks #6) by Miranda Kenneally // Review to come
4. Uprooted by Naomi Novik // My review here
5. Paladin (Paladin #1) by Sally Slater // Review to come

Have you read any of these books? I’d love to hear about it -but only if you promise not to spoil me. Are you excited to see me read or review any of these? Also, let me know what books you received or bought –if you want of course!

7 thoughts on “A Review Copy Haul | May & June

Leave a Reply

