Personal Update: My Wisdom Teeth

Today, I am getting rid of two unwanted visitors in my life. Yes, you read correctly. I am having two of my wisdom teeth removed. Which means I’ll be having an operation today to do exactly that. So I don’t know how I’ll feel in the following days. Maybe I’ll be commenting, reading and blogging twice as much as otherwise. Maybe I’ll be tired and annoyed and won’t do anything but sleep.

I just wanted to post a quick update for you guys –although you probably might not care at all about my wisdom teeth.

4 thoughts on “Personal Update: My Wisdom Teeth

  1. Good luck! Have someone record the crazy things you’ll say after you get out of surgery. I was nuts, haha. I had an easy recovery, so here’s hoping you do too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

