#TBRTakedown 2.0 Wrap Up

As you may know, I announced I’d be participating in the TBR Takedown 2.0 –which ran from July 25th to July 31st. I didn’t do as well as I expected but hey, I managed to read 3 books in 2 days which is quite the feat for me. So I’m here to show you what I read!ย 

Day 1

splintered the time keeper

Book #1: Splintered (Splintered #1) by A.G. Howard
Pages read: 371 –started & finished the book
Rating: 5/5 stars
IT IS SO GOOD
Book #2: The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom
Pages read: 112 –started

Pages read on day 1: 483
Books finished on day 1: 1

Day 2

the time keeper the crown of embers

Book #2: The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom
Pages read:ย  112 pages – finished it!
Rating: 3/5 stars
Book #3:
The Crown of Embers (Fire and Thorns #2) by Rae Carson
Pages read: 432 pages
Rating: 5/5 stars

Pages read on day 2: 544
Books finished on day 2: 2

Day 3, 4 & 5

I READ NOTHING.

Read-a-thon Wrap Up

Total books read: 3
Total pages read:
1027

4 thoughts on “#TBRTakedown 2.0 Wrap Up

  1. Finishing 2 books in a day is amazing! I always feel so accomplished when that happens, not that it happens often because I’m quite a slow reader. -_- You did really well though! I so badly want to read Splintered – it looks amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

