September Releases I Can’t Wait to Read

It’s the end of August, which means it’s time for a few monthly posts like a monthly wrap up and a new releases post! Obviously, today it’s time for some September New Releases. September is going to be an exciting month for me! Not only because of the amazing books being released but also because I’m turning 21 on September 25th, it’s going to be my first blogoversary and I’m starting my masters year at university -which should hopefully be my last. But aside from all that, some pretty exciting books are going to be released this month!


01/09

september releases-15 1

september releases-15 2

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #1) by Sarah J. Maas // Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon // The Fix by Natasha Sinel // Twelve Kings in Sharakhai (The Song of the Shattered Sands #1) by Bradley P. Beaulieu // Hunter (Hunter #1) by Mercedes Lackey // The Dragon Engine (The Blood Dragon Empire #1) by Andy Remic 

08/09 – 10/09

september releases-15 3                                 september releases-15 4

The One Thing by Marci Lyn Curtis // Stand-Off (Winger #2) by Andrew Smith // Lessons in Falling by Diana Gallagher // The Secret Fire (The Secret Fire #1) by C.J. Daugherty // Saga Vol. 5 by Brian K. Vaughan 

15/09

september releases-15 5

Ash & Bramble by Sarah Prineas // Lock & Mori (Lock & Mori #1) by Heather W. Petty

.

22/09-24/09

september releases-15 6                           september releases-15 7

Walk on Earth a Stranger (Gold Seer #1) by Rae Carson // The Thing About Jellyfish by Ali Benjamin // Never Never by Brianna R. Shrum // Followed by Frost by Charlie N. Holmberg // After You (Me Before You #2) by Jojo Moyes

29/09

    september releases-15 8

Six of Crows (Six of Crows #1) by Leigh Bardugo // Forever With You (Wait For You #5) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Those are the books being released this month I can’t wait to read! Have I missed out on any? Have you read any? Let me know!
14 thoughts on “September Releases I Can’t Wait to Read

  1. I really can’t wait to read Queen of Shadows after I’ve finished Heir of Fire.

    I’ve also heard great things about Everything Everything and The Secret Fire so I’m looking forward to getting my hands on those too.

    Great post!

    Like

  2. YES TO ALL OF THESE. The cover for Walk On Earth a Stranger is gorgeous, I’m so buying that in hardcover. But I’ll probably just stare at it all day which wouldn’t be very productive, would it?

    Like

    • I know, it’s sooo beautiful! But I think I’ll get the paperback -someday- because I have her other books in paperback too. I’m weird that way. No, it wouldn’t.. But it would be a great time nonetheless!

      Like

  3. I AM SO EXCITED FOR QOS! Although nervous at the same time *flails* I love the Wait For You new adult series, so addicting! OMG I didn’t realize that Six Of Crows was coming out already?? I think my brain is just being extra slow this month, haha. So many good books to read and buy with my non-existent money! *dreamy sigh*

    Like

    • With all the amazing books being released, it’s hard to keep track, right? I have the same thing! I think I’m like a book behind on the Wait for You series though. Maybe two? That needs to change soon!

      Trust me, I just broke my laptop and had to buy a new one. I get you on the non-existent money front…

      Like

  4. Almost all of these are in TBR list already, I haven’t got them of course but they’re in the list anyway! Hunter is my most anticipated book out of the list. Also, so many beautiful covers. Oops, not supposed to do that. Anyway, I can’t wait for them to be out. Seriously just take my money already!!

    Like

  5. Some great looking books coming out in September. I’m really looking forward to Six of Crows as well. And to the release of the third book of the Lockwood & co series, The Hollow Boy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

