October New Releases I’m Excited to Read

I can’t believe it’s October already. I know I say that every month. But really, let’s think about it! In 3 months, it’ll be 2016. I can’t handle this knowledge. Anyway, a new month = a ton of new releases. So today, I’m showing you the ones I’m most excited about! 

 October 6th

october 15 new releases p1

The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase #1) by Rick Riordan // Carry On by Rainbow Rowell // An Inheritance of Ashes by Leah Bobet // Dreamstrider by Lindsay Smith // A Thousand Nights by E.K. Johnston

  october 15 new releases p2

A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis // Cleopatra’s Shadows by Emily Holleman // Wolf by Wolf (Wolf by Wolf #1) by Ryan Graudin // Nameless by Jennifer Jenkins

October 8th 

the amazing book is not on fire

The Amazing Book is Not on Fire by Dan and Phil

October 13th

first & then

First & Then by Emma Mills 

October 22nd

9780373211753_BB

What We Left Behind by Robin Talley

October 27th

wake of vultures

Wake of Vultures (The Shadow #1) by Lila Bowen


So those are the books I’m excited to read being released this October! Have you read any of these? Are you excited to read any other books as well?

10 thoughts on “October New Releases I’m Excited to Read

  1. MAGNUS CHASE!!! Ahh, I cannot wait to get my hands on that! I think it’s going to be epic. Actually, I know it will because it’s Rick Riordan! XD I really want to read A Madness So Discreet too! Great choices, Jolien! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

