Tag: 3 days, 3 quotes | DAY 1

I was tagged to do this book tag by Monique @That Wild Soul. Thank you so much for tagging me, I’ve never done this tag before! I love quotes though, and I had such a hard time choosing only 3. 

THE RULES

  1. Thank the person who nominated you (duh!). 
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days. 
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. 

 

the warded man worth quote

So this is a quote from The Warded Man (Demon Cycle #1) by Peter V. Brett. I actually really love this book -and this quote. It’s so perfect because it’s both true and something most people need to hear. Including me. 

I NOMINATE

  1. Kyra @ Blog of a Bookaholic
  2. Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense
  3. Inge @ Of Wonderland
6 thoughts on “Tag: 3 days, 3 quotes | DAY 1

  1. This is definitely a quote to live by! Good choice. I had never heard of the Warded Man but I get the feeling it is well on it’s way to the top of my TBR pile. (And all of the teetering piles of books whine with complaint.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

