Tag: 3 days, 3 quotes | DAY 3

I was tagged to do this book tag by Monique @ That Wild Soul. Thank you so much for tagging me!

THE RULES

  1. Thank the person who nominated you (duh!). 
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days. 
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. 

 

the book thief snowball quote

This quote is from The Book Thief by Markus Zusak. It’s one of my favorite books, and one of my favorite book-to-movie adaptation as well! I’d highly recommend the movie. 

I NOMINATE

  1. Kelsey @ Kelsey’s Cluttered Bookshelf
  2. Annemieke @ A Dance With Books
  3. Jorelene @ Page Chronicles (I know you’re on a small hiatus, but I thought I’d still tag you so you could do it when you have the time again, if you want to 🙂 )

P.S. If you don’t want to do this tag, or you already have, feel free to completely ignore the fact that I tagged you!

Leave a Reply

