I’M ON HOLIDAY!

As you’re reading this, I’m either on my way or have arrived in Kemer, Turkey. I’m going on a trip with my parents from today, the 19th, until the 30th of July.

I did try to schedule some posts so my blog won’t be completely empty while I’m gone. But I think the WiFi in the hotel will be pretty bad, so I don’t expect I’ll be able to keep up with your posts and comment as much as I want. So expect a lot of comments from me in August, I’ll be trying to catch up!

I can’t wait for sun, lying at the pool, reading, taking walks on the beach and EATING ALL THE FOOD.

I won’t be able to write any weekly wrap ups though, so I’ll try to make a semi-monthly one when I get back so I can show you what I read while I was away.

4 thoughts on “I’M ON HOLIDAY!

Leave a Reply

