(Bi)Weekly Wrap Up | September #4

what i read 80c8b0

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter #5) by J.K. Rowling // ★★★★★

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter #6) by J.K. Rowling // ★★★★★

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter #7) by J.K. Rowling // ★★★★★

For Love of the Duke (The Heart of a Duke #1) by Christi Caldwell // ★★★★ 

Mijn Baas Kiest Voor Mijn Talent by Luk Dewulf & Peter Beschuyt // ★★★★ // Dutch

The Silkworm (Cormoran Strike #2) by Robert Galbraith // ★★★★

The Emperor’s Spy (Rome #1) by M.C. Scott // ★★★★

what i watched 80c8b0

How to Get Away With Murder // I watched the first episode of the new season! I have to say that I already like it more than last season. I want to find out what’ll happen next.

Blindspot // I also watched the first two episodes of the new season of Blindspot. So far, this series is so good. I do feel for Jane though. I think everyone underestimates what it must be like to know NOTHING about yourself.

Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior // Criminal Minds is one of my all-time favorite shows, and I’d never watched this short spin-off series. So I watched it last week! It was quite good, and I can’t believe they ended it there.

The Good Place // This is a new series! I love Kristen Bell, so this went on my to-watch list immediately when I discovered it. I watched the first 2 episodes. While I liked it, I’m not entirely sure what to think of it yet. I’ll have to watch more to truly make up my mind.

Undateable // I’d never heard of this series before, until I saw the cast on a Buzzfeed video (I think). I watched a chunk of the first season, and quite liked it! 

Lucifer // Last year, this became my favorite new show. I was so excited for the first episode! It hasn’t disappointed yet. Well, it kind of did because there was no episode last Monday. Excuse me?? I really love this show.

in real life 80c8b0

What happened in the past 2 weeks? 

It was my birthday. 
I went on another job interview. 
I went to the library in my hometown for the first time in years. 
I made and posted my first BookTube video. 


So how was your week? Did you read, watch or do anything fun? 

6 thoughts on “(Bi)Weekly Wrap Up | September #4

  1. Even though I’m WAY behind on “Blindspot,” but I LOVE it. The way the writer’s build the mystery is fantastic, and of course, I adore the characters! Also, the new Kristen Bell show looks funny, but judging it on the trailers alone, I don’t know that it’ll be a “me” show.

    Great wrap -up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

