Top Ten Tuesday: Gift These Items to the Hufflepuff in Your Life

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will make a list of 10 books, authors or other bookish things surrounding a certain topic. This week, it’s a gift guide freebie! I’m a proud Hufflepuff, and I want to spread the love. So here are 10 Hufflepuff related items to buy that wonderful Hufflepuff person in your life!

A ticket to Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them // Buy them a ticket to see a movie set in the Wizarding World, with a proud Hufflepuff as the main character. 

Hufflepuff lantern // I’ve linked to the store you can buy them from, but this lantern looks AMAZING! 

Hufflepuff mug // Again, linked to the store. This design is so beautiful, isn’t it? You don’t necessarily have to choose a mug, they have this design for many other things too. 

Hufflepuff Scented Candle // This scented candle smells like a bakery, because the Hufflepuff common room is close to the kitchens. Doesn’t that sound AMAZING?

Hufflepuff Tree Ornament // Okay, this is the cutest Christmas tree ornament ever! 

Hufflepuff Print // It’s beautiful, and it shows you all the reasons to be proud of being a Hufflepuff. 

Hufflepuff/Hogwarts Coasters // Pretty AND useful! I’m decorating your house entirely in Hufflepuff shit. 

Hufflepuff bookmark // We can never have too many bookmarks, and this writing is beautiful. And the black and yellow flowing into each other? It’s amazing.

Hufflepuff (Newt Scamander) Scarf // This Hufflepuff scarf is based on the scarf Newt wears in the movie. It’s more gray than black, but it’s gorgeous. 

Hogwarts Decal // Show that Hogwarts pride, too.

43 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Gift These Items to the Hufflepuff in Your Life

  1. Awesome! Based on my personality and interests, I think I am actually a better fit for Ravenclaw, but when I took the Pottermore test the questions sorted me into Hufflepuff…so I consider myself an honorary member 😉

    Like

  2. I’m a sucker for mugs. If it’s a fandom mug so much the better. 🙂 And I love themed lanterns like that- so cool. Nice candle too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

