Top 5 Wednesday: Current Favorite Things

It’s time for another Top 5 Wednesday! Today, we’re not actually talking about books. We’re talking about 5 random favorites. So here are 5 things I’ve been obsessed with lately. 

Skam // I am obsessed with this Norwegian show. I absolutely adore it. I honestly can’t describe how good each season has been. Although 3 will remain my favorite, I think. // Watch it here

The Michalaks // I love this vlog channel. No other channels really compares to this, because I’ve never seen vlogs like this.

What I Eat in a Day – Vegan // I adore watching these vegan WIEIAD videos on YouTube. They’ve given me so much vegan food inspiration!

Movie Related YouTube Channels // I’m making a commitment to watch more movies in 2017, especially more new releases. I was sorely lacking on that in 2016. So I’ve really been enjoying watching these movie review channels. I especially love Breaking Banter, Jeremy Jahns and Chris Stuckmann

Making Travel Plans // I want to do a lot of city trips/short trips this year. Some of the cities on my to-visit list next are: Oslo, Paris, Vienna, Stockholm and Berlin.

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: Current Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

