Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Graphic Novels

It’s Wednesday, which means it’s time for another #T5W!Today, I’m talking about my 5 favorite graphic novels. I haven’t actually read many, so even choosing 5 is quite hard for me. That can only mean one thing: I need recommendations from you guys! As always, I will leave all the Top 5 Wednesday information in the description box of my video. Here we go!

Graphic novels mentioned: 

  1. Nimona by Noelle Stevenson
  2. Lumberjanes (issues #1-17) by Noelle Stevenson
  3. Rat Queens (Vol. 1 & 2) by Kurtis J. Wiebe & Roc Upchurch
  4. Anya’s Ghost by Vera Brosgol
  5. The Cartoon Introduction to Climate Change by Yoram Bauman & Grady Klein
6 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Graphic Novels

Leave a Reply

