Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite SF/F Books

It’s #T5W time! Today, we’re talking about our favorite Science Fiction & Fantasy reads! For the sake of this list, I have left off The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien and Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling. Those are obviously my favorites, but I didn’t feel like I needed to include them in my list too.

  1. The Gentleman Bastard series by Scott Lynch
  2. The Mistborn trilogy by Brandon Sanderson (the first one)
  3. The Riyria Chronicles & Revelations by Michael J. Sullivan
  4. The Others by Anne Bishop
  5. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite SF/F Books

  1. Ahh I’m so excited to read more of Brandon Sanderson’s books! I have Steelheart out from the library and I can’t wait to read it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

