Top Ten Tuesday: Fandom Items I Want

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will make a list of 10 books, authors or other bookish things surrounding a certain topic. This week, we’re talking fandoms! So I want to talk about a few fandom items I really want to own.

Harry Potter // Trio Mug (Nikkittysan, Society6)

The Raven Boys // The Trees Speak Latin Mug (Evie Seo, Society6)

Six of Crows // No Mourners, No Funerals Mug (Evie Seo, Society6)

The Hobbit // The Hobbit Door Carry-All Pouch (Janismarika, Society6)

The Lord of the Rings // The Return of the King Carry-All Pouch (Hemingways, Society6)

Harry Potter // Hogwarts Alumni Tote Bag (Hemingways, Society6)

Harry Potter // Hufflepuff Watercolor Mug (Snazzy Sisters, Society6)

Harry Potter // Wingardium Leviosa Tote Bag (Snazzy Sisters, Society6)

The Raven Cycle // I’m being perfectly fucking civil mug (Wonderless Designs, Society6)

Harry Potter // Hufflepuff B&W Mug (Stella Bookish Art, Society6)


Those are 10 of the fandom items currently on my wishlist! Do you own any of these? What are your favorite items?

43 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Fandom Items I Want

  1. Ahhh, thank you for featuring my “Perfectly Civil” TRC mug 😍 I wasn’t sure whether I should make it or not, but I couldn’t resist because that quote is just too good 😂😂 I really love the Hufflepuff designs and the “trees speak latin” mug!! Great post, Jolien 😀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

