Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite LGBTQIA+ Reads

Hi everyone! I’m back with another Top 5 Wednesday post today! I didn’t do one last week, mainly because I didn’t have much to say on the topic. I barely ever play video games, and lately I haven’t had time for it at all. So I don’t really know which books would make great games? Anyway, today I’m talking about my favorite LGBTQIA+ reads!

Books mentioned: 

  1. Radio Silence by Alice Oseman
  2. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz
  3. Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
  4. The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller
  5. The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth
Leave a Reply

