Top 5 Wednesday: Books for Hufflepuffs!

Hi everyone! I’m back with another #T5W today, and the topic is books for your Hogwarts House. If you don’t already know, I’m a proud Hufflepuff. So here are my recommendations! As always, you can find all the Top 5 Wednesday information in the description box of my video.

  1. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (Harry Potter #1) by J.K. Rowling: 20th anniversary Hufflepuff edition
  2. The Lies of Locke Lamora (Gentleman Bastard #1) by Scott Lynch
  3. Quiet by Susan Cain
  4. The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller
  5. Plant Power by Lisette Kreischer
6 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Books for Hufflepuffs!

  1. Ooooh those anniversary editions are so beautiful! I’m not sure yet if I’m going to get one (I’m a Ravenclaw) because my HP shelf is already kinda full, but MAAAN they’re so pretty ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

